Top 10 Femina Miss India Winners Updated List

Madhu Sapre

Madhu Sapre is an Indian supermodel from Maharashtra. She won Femina Miss India pageant in 1992.

Sushmita Sen

Sushmita Sen is an Indian actress, model and the winner of the Miss Universe 1994 pageant. She is the first Indian to win the Miss Universe pageant.

Leela Naidu

Leela Naidu also Femina Miss India Winners in 1954, She was featured in the list of the ”World’s Ten Most Beautiful Women".

Zeenat Aman

Actress Zeenat is the alternate runner-up in the Miss India contest, She latterly culminated Miss Asia Pacific in 1970.

Aishwarya Rai

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan is the most popular Indian actress and the winner of the Miss World in 1994.

Diana Hayden

Diana Hayden is an popular Indian actress, television host, model, and the winner of Miss World in 1997.

Sheetal Sahu

Sheetal Sahu, the beauty with the smarts, of Rayagada was culminated Femina Miss India Odisha 2019.

Christeena Biju

Christeena Biju culminated as Femina Miss India in 2017, She was a pupil at the National Institute of Fashion Technology.

Shrutiksha Nayak

Femina Miss India 2018 has culminated with Miss Shrutiksha Nayak, who’s a native of Bhubaneswar.

Manasa Varanasi

Manasa Varanasi is a popular model, engineer, She was also a femina miss India winner in the year 2020.

Thank you for getting all info about the "Femina Miss India Winners".

For other related info, Click from below.